top of page

PLACE AN ORDER

CANADA

University of Toronto Press

5201 Dufferin Street, Toronto, ON, M3H 5T8

P: (416) 667-7791 • Toll Free: (1-800) 565-9523

F: (416) 667-7832 • Toll Free: (1-800) 221-9985

utpbooks@utpress.utoronto.ca

Canadian Telebook Agency Number S1150391​

UNITED STATES

Orca Book Publishers

P: (1-800) 210-5277

F: (1-877) 408-1551

orders@orcabook.com

orcabook.com​

UNITED KINGDOM

Gazelle Book Services Ltd.

White Cross Mills, Hightown, Lancaster, Lancashire, LA1 4XS

P: +44 15 2452 8500

sales@gazellebookservices.co.uk

gazellebookservices.co.uk

SALES REPRESENTATION

 

NATIONAL ACCOUNTS & TORONTO 

Chris Hickey

P: (416) 516-0911, ext. 229

chickey@mandagroup.com

Dave Nadalin 

P: (416) 516-0911, ext. 400

dnadalin@mandagroup.com

Joanne Adams 

P: (416) 516-0911, ext. 224

jadams@mandagroup.com

QUEBEC & ATLANTIC PROVINCES 

Jacques Filippi

P: (855) 626-3222, ext. 244

jfilippi@mandagroup.com

EASTERN ONTARIO, TORONTO, EDUCATIONAL & SPECIALTY 

Nikki Turner

P: (416) 516-0911, ext. 225

nturner@mandagroup.com

SOUTHWESTERN, CENTRAL & NORTHERN ONTARIO 

David Farag

P: (416) 516-0911, ext. 248 

dfarag@mandagroup.com

ALBERTA, SASKATCHEWAN & MANITOBA 

Jean Cichon

P: (855) 626-3222, ext. 245

jcichon@mandagroup.com

 

BRITISH COLUMBIA, YUKON & NWT 

Paulina Dabrowski

P: (855) 626-3222, ext. 251

pdabrowski@mandagroup.com

Iolanda Millar 

P: (855) 626-3222, ext. 246

imillar@mandagroup.com

Kate Condon-Moriarty

P: (855) 626-3222, ext. 247

kcondonmoriarty@mandagroup.com

SPECIALTY ACCOUNTS 

Ellen Warwick

P: (416) 516-0911, ext. 240

ellenw@mandagroup.com

Erin Morgan 

P: (416) 516-0911, ext. 228

emorgan@mandagroup.com

Jocey Asnong

P: (416) 516-0911, ext. 234

jasnong@mandagroup.com

Jodie Grieve 

P: (416) 516-0911, ext. 250

jgrieve@mandagroup.com

LIBRARY & EDUCATIONAL ACCOUNTS 

Tim Gain

P: (416) 516-0911, ext. 231

tgain@mandagroup.com

bottom of page